Bestuur

Skeeler- & wielerclub Twenterand | organisatie 2020

Verenigingsbestuur
Beleid, ledenwerving- & behoud, sponsoring

FunctieNaamEmailadres
Voorzitter:Danny Waterinkdanny@swct.nl
Secretaris:Gerko Koppelmangerko@swct.nl
Penningmeester:Gideon Ekkelsgideon@swct.nl
Lid (skeeleren):Jan Valkjan@swct.nl
Lid (fietsen MTB):Robert van Wijkrobert@swct.nl
Lid (fietsen RACE):André Schoemakerandre@swct.nl